Link

Delish Mystery

I have been getting my greedy little hands on a number of books this month of April! Here is one that I just read, provided through Bostick Communications. I have never heard of BC before, and now they are my BFF because I am connecting with some amazing authors I never would normally have the chance to! This is a prime example of how I like my mysteries, and the author achieved amazeball stats with great editing, and a book just brimming with creativity and adventure. My cup of tea! Check it out, my fellow book lovin’ peeps! XOXO

Minstrels’ Gambit: A Minstrels’ Tale Mystery by author Nance Bulow Morgan

Leave a Reply

