Easy Strawberry Charlotte Parfait

Standard

I am so making these! Be a great midnight tasty treat to accompany a delish read! 😉

SweetRevelations

charlotte5

This week-end we finally had some warm sunny weather to enjoy.  It always puts me in the best of moods and makes me excited for dinners on the patio with friends and family.

charlotte4

I want to spend time soaking up the sun and not in the kitchen so I’m always looking for ways to impress without lots of work.  And by work I mean making a whole Strawberry Charlotte from scratch.   That involves a whole lot of steps that I just don’t have time for right now.

Cause I’m busy soaking up the sun with some very posh and important people…

My family….

charlotte1

Remember these parfaits that I made here and here?  Well geesh, I received a whole bunch of messages about what an easy entertaining idea that was.

I’m here for you!

You’re welcome.

charlotte2

The best part about this dessert is that I didn’t have to do any baking  before hand. …

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

