Poetry Sharing Event: It’s a Wrap!


Congrats to Tista Ray, an Honorary Sunshine Nominee! ❤

Writer Block


  Still tuned in? The last ten days have been busy with the Poetry Sharing Event submissions and your feedback. I hope you found some poems that spoke to you.

These Sunshine Award nominations were made possible by theparasiteguy.wordpress.com. Thank you so much! The Sunshine Award is for bloggers who brighten people’s lives. Now, only people with blogs can be nominated for the Sunshine Award, but there are a few poets without blogs who deserve an honorary nomination for their hard work and bravery. Their names follow the actual nominees.

Sunshine Nominees

Terri-Ceres Mejias. www.terri-writes.blogspot.co.uk: Terri Writes

Gina Quarles. GinaQuarles.com: Encouragement, Hope & Inspiration

Rakanjana Sen.  http://the-moody-khana.blogspot.in/: The “Moody” Khana

Umesh Rao. http://worthlesswordsforever.blogspot.in: My Worthless Words

Cris The Story Reading Ape. thestoryreadingapeblog.wordpress.com

Debbie Herbert. debbieherbert.com

Honorary Sunshine Nominees

Lama Milkweed L. Augustine


View original post 246 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s